Membres du réseau

 

 

Liste des membres du Rehal

 

 




Allen Barbara

CSTB – Paris              

barbara.allen@cstb.fr

Arab Noura

INSA - Lyon

noura.arab@insa-lyon.fr

Aragau Claire

AUDEBERT Cédric

Lab’Urba - Paris

MIGRINTER - Poitiers

claire.aragau@u-paris10.fr

cedric.audebert@univ-poitiers.fr

Authier Jean-Yves

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

Jean-Yves.Authier@univ-lyon2.fr

 

Bacconnier-Baylet Sandrine

 

ESO- Le Mans

 

Sandrine.Bacconnier-Baylet@univ-lemans.fr

Ballif Florence

Lab’Urba - Paris

Florine.ballif@u-pec.fr

Belmessous Fatiha

ENTPE-Rives - Lyon

fatiha.belmessous@entpe.fr

Bergeon Céline

Migrinter - Poitiers

celine.bergeon@univ-poitiers.fr

Berger Martine

Prodig - Paris

Martine.Berger@univ-paris1.fr

Berroir Sandrine

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

sandrine.berroir@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Biau Véronique

Lavue - Paris

Veronique.Biau@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr

Bidet Jennifer

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

jennifer.bidet@laposte.net

Blanc Maurice

SAGE - Strasbourg

Maurice.Blanc@unistra.fr

Boissonade Jérôme

BONNET Lucie

Lavue –Paris

EHESS - Paris

jboisson@msh-paris.fr

bonnet.lucie@gmail.com

Bonneval Loïc

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

Loic.Bonneval@univ-lyon2.fr

Bonnin-Oliveira Séverine

LIEU - IUAR – Aix

Severine.oliveira@gmail.com

Bonvalet Catherine

INED - Paris

bonvalet@ined.fr

Bouali-Messahel Mounia

Lavue - Paris

boualimounia@yahoo.fr

Bouillon Florence

Centre Norbert Elias Marseille

florence.bouillon@gmail.com

Bourret Jocelyn

LISST-Cieu - Toulouse

jocelyn.bourret@gmail.com

Bouzouina Louafi

BRESSON Sabrina

BUCHOT Nathalie

ENTPE-LET – Lyon

CITERES - Tours

ESO Le Mans

Louafi.bouzouina@entpe.fr

sabrina.bresson@univ-tours.fr

n.buchot@gmail.com

Buhot Clotilde

ADEF - Paris

clotilde.buhot@adef.org

 

Cailly Laurent

 

CITERES - Tours

 

laurent.cailly@univ-tours.fr

Callen Delphine

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

callen@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Carriou Claire

Lavue -Paris

Claire.carriou@gmail.com

Chabrol Marie

Migrinter - Poitiers

machabrol@gmail.com

Charmes Éric

ENTPE-Rives - Lyon

Eric.CHARMES@entpe.fr

CITRON Paul

Clerc Valérie

C.R.I.A. - Paris

IRD - Paris

paul.citron@gmail.com

valerie.clerc@ird.fr

Colin Giraud

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

colin.giraud@wanadoo.fr

Collet Anaïs

SAGE - Strasbourg

anais.collet@unistra.fr

Coudroy de Lille Lydia

EVS - Lyon

Lydia.Coudroydelille@univ-lyon2.fr 

 

Deboulet Agnès

Lavue - Paris

agnesdeboulet@orange.fr

DeBROUX Josette

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

Josette.Debroux@univ-lyon2.fr

DESCAZEAUX-DUTREX

ENSA-T - Toulouse

vd-studio.d@sfr.fr

Desponds Didier

MRTE - Paris

didier.desponds@u-cergy.fr

Devaux Camille

Lab’Urba - Paris

camilledevaux.cd@gmail.com

Dietrich-Ragon Pascale

INED - Paris

pascale.dietrich@ined.fr

Dodier Rodolphe

TELEMME – Aix-Marseille

rodolphe.dodier@univ-amu.fr

Drevelle Matthieu

C.R.I.A. - Paris

matthieu.drevelle@yahoo.com

Driant Jean-Claude

Lab’Urba - Paris

driant@u-pec.fr

Dureau Francoise

Migrinter - Poitiers

f.dureau@gmail.com

Duret Hervé

CSTB - Paris

herve.duret@cstb.fr

Dutel Floriane

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

floriane.dutel@gmail.com

 

Escaffre Fabrice

 

LISST-Cieu - Toulouse

 

fabrice.escaffre@univ-tlse2.fr

 

FAURE Sylvia

 

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

 

Sylvia.Faure@univ-lyon2.fr

FAURE-ROUESNEL Laurence

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

Laurence.Faure-Rouesnel@ univ-lyon2.fr

Fernandez Vanessa

ENSA-T - Toulouse

vanessa.fernandez@toulouse.archi.fr

Fijalkow Yankel

Lavue -Paris

Yankl.fijalkow@gmail.com

Filippi Benoît

Atemaa - Paris

ben.filippi@wanadoo.fr

Flamand Amélie

Lavue - Paris

amelie.flamand@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr

Flambard Véronique

FLEURY Antoine

UCL – Lille

Géographie-Cités

veronique.flambard@icl-lille.fr

afleury@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Fol Sylvie

C.R.I.A. - Paris

Sylvie.Fol@univ-paris1.fr

Fortuné Isabelle

ENSA-T - Toulouse

isabelle.fortune@toulouse.archi.fr

Foussette Karen

FRÉTIGNY Raphaël

ADES – Bordeaux

IEP Lyon

karen.f@hotmail.fr

raphael.fretigny@univ-lyon2.fr

 

Garat Isabelle

 

ESO - Nantes

 

Isabelle.Garat@univ-nantes.fr

Georges Pierre-Marie

LER - Lyon

pmgeorges@gmail.com

Gilbert Pierre

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

pierre.gilb@gmail.com

Gimat Matthieu

C.R.I.A. - Paris

matthieugimat@gmail.com

Goueset Vincent

ESO - Rennes

vincent.goueset@uhb.fr

Goze Maurice

IATU - Bordeaux

maurice.goze@u-bordeaux3.fr

Grafmeyer Yves

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

Yves.Grafmeyer@univ-lyon2.fr

 

Houard Noémie

 

Centre d’analyse stratégique - Paris

 

noemie.houard@strategie.gouv.fr

 

Jacquin Joëlle

 

Lavue - Paris

 

Joelle.Jacquin@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr

Jaillet Marie-Christine

LISST-Cieu - Toulouse

jaillet@univ-tlse2.fr

Jouenne Noël

JOURDHEUIL Anne-Laure

ENSA-T – Toulouse

Lavue - Paris

noël.jouenne@toulouse.archi.fr

annelaure.jourdheuil@gmail.com

 

Labit Anne

 

CEDETE - Orléans

 

Anne.Labit@univ-orleans.fr

Lambert Anne

ENS - Paris

Anne.Lambert@ens.fr

Lanzaro Marie

Lab’Urba - Paris

marie.lanzaro@hotmail.fr

Le Garrec Sylvaine

ARC et Lab’Urba - Paris

sylvaine.le.garrec@gmail.com

Le Goix Renaud

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

renaud.legoix@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Lejoux Patricia

LESSAULT David

ENTPE-LET – Lyon

Migrinter - Poitiers

Patricia.lejoux@entpe.fr

david.lessault@univ-poitiers.fr

Lelévrier Christine

Lab’Urba - Paris

lelevrier@u-pec.fr

Lévy Jean-Pierre

Lavue -Paris

Jean-Pierre.Levy@paris-valdeseine.archi.fr

Lévy-Vroelant Claire

Lavue -Paris

clevyvroelant@gmail.com

 

Madoré François

 

ESO - Nantes

 

Francois.Madore@univ-nantes.fr

Maurice Romain

PACTE - Grenoble

mauriceromain@ymail.com

Membrado Monique

MEQUIGNON Marc

LISST-Cieu – Toulouse

ERPURS - Toulouse

membrado@univ-tlse2.fr

marc.mequignon@free.fr

MEYFROIDT Aurore

EVS - Lyon

aurore.meyfroidt@ens-lyon.fr

Morel-Brochet Annabelle

ESO-Caen

annabelle.Morel-Brochet@unicaen.fr

Motte-Baumvol Benjamin

THEMA - Dijon

benjamin.motte@u-bourgogne.fr

 

Nahmias Paula

NAPPI-CHOULET Ingrid

 

ESO – Rennes

ESSEC - Paris

 

paula.nahmias@uhb.fr

nappi@essec.fr

Navarro Frédérika

NOUGAREDES Brigitte

Perpignan

INRA- Montpellier

frederika.navarro@orange.fr

brigitte.nougaredes@supagro.inra.fr

 

d'Orazio Anne

 

Lavue -Paris

 

anne.dorazio@wanadoo.fr

Ortar Nathalie

ENTPE-LET - Lyon

Nathalie.ORTAR@entpe.fr

PANEGOS Patricia

Papillault Rémi

LISST-Cieu - Toulouse

ENSA-T - Toulouse

patricia.panegos@univ-tlse2.fr

remi.papillault@gmail.com

Peyroux Élizabeth

PRODIG - Paris

elisabeth.peyroux@cnrs.fr

Pistre Pierre

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

pierre.pistre@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Pochet Pascal

POLLARD Julie

ENTPE-LET – Lyon

IEPI – Lausanne

Pascal.pochet@entpe.fr

julie.pollard@unil.ch

 

Raad Lina

 

C.R.I.A. - Paris

 

lina.raad@gmail.com

Reginensi Catherine

ENSA-T - Toulouse

creginensi@gmail.com

Renard Vincent

IDRRI - Paris

mail@vincentrenard.eu

Rhein Catherine

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

rhein@msh-paris.fr

Rivière Jean

ESO - Nantes

jean.riviere@univ-nantes.fr

Roche Elise

INSA - Lyon

elise.roche@insa-lyon.fr

Rougé Lionel

Géographie-Cités et ESO

lionel.rouge@unicaen.fr

Rousseau Sophie

Eindhoven - Pays-Bas

S.S.S.Rousseau@tue.nl

Rouyer Alice

 

SEYDOU Sere

LISST-Cieu – Toulouse

 

ESO - Rennes

rouyer@univ-tlse2.fr

 

seresydney@gmail.com

Spyrellis Stavros

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

s.spyr@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Steinmetz Hélène

Centre Max Weber - Lyon

helene.steinmetz@ens.fr

 

Ter Minassian Hovig

 

CITERES - Tours

 

hovig.terminassian@univ-tours.fr

Thouzellier Christiane

LISST-Cieu - Toulouse

cthouzel@univ-tlse2.fr

Tricoire Aurélie

CSTB - Paris

aurelie.tricoire@cstb.fr

Trotta Gabriella

PACTE - Grenoble

gabriella.trotta@gmail.com

Trouillard Emmanuel

P.A.R.I.S - Paris

trouilla@clipper.ens.fr

Tutin Christian

Lab’Urba - Paris

christian.tutin@u-pec.fr

 

Valegeas François

VARENIO Céline

 

LVM - Lab’Urba – Paris

RSE Delphis - Paris

 

francoisvalegeas@hotmail.fr

varenio@delphis-asso.org

 

Zitouni Françoise

 

CEJU/GRIDAUH – Aix-Marseille

 

fzitouni@hotmail.fr